FLASH SALE OF WOODEN @cleanplanet TOKEND | GET YOURSELF ONE

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi D.tube family.
Today I want to support my dear friends from @cleanplanet and I want to let you know about the ongoing FLASH SALE of their wooden tokens that they created for the @dtube.forum 2019 Barcelona.
20 of these ones are left and you can get your hands on them.
Find out more about in the @cleanplanet post from yesterday: https://partiko.app/cleanplanet/sale-flash-special-wood-token-dtube-forum-feat-cleanplanet-or-20-collector-s-wood-clean-token?referrer=hauptmann

Thank you watching and I hope all tokens will be shipped all over the world.

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice guy!
Thank you for your support with this perfect video!
Has the sun returned to BCN?
;)

Thanks buddy. I am happy to support your great work. Well, after a full day rain on Friday, at least Saturday and Sunday have a little bit of sun. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

@hauptmann, a nice video! Nice view!

I am also very happy that I have some of those wooden Clean Planet tokens.

Greetings from Moscow to Barcelona!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy, yeaaaah you got one for just 1€ 😉 nice trade at the beach with @artakush. Looking forward seeing you again soon. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

I know how to make business :P :D

Nice video and explaination my friend :) I bought one without bidding because I love their movement, I love their engagement and they are really cool and sympathetic people :)

You made a little mistake: tomorrow is the 26th :P

Thanks for spreading that flash sale my friend!

Peace!

Nice move buddy! Yes your right I was a day short. 😂 Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you've glued yours???? 😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha you chatter box... 😂 yes I have. But this one in the video is a fresh one. Got my hands early on them. 😉 Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't say the B word. It gets me triggered eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I am also showing my support with an upvote and resteem

Thank you so much for your support my friend. Best wishes from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 9.22% upvote from @swiftcash, thanks to @msg768 🤑

Thank you @msg768 greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @hauptmann!

You just got a 5.55% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82