You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube.video SUCKS!

in #dtube7 years ago

I have tried this many time and never succeeded to upload but I thought the problem in my internet or my laptop so I was scared to talk about it here but I see that all the users are suffering from the same problem and that made me sure that the problem is in dtube not in my internet or laptop

Sort:  

I thought the same thing at first which is why I kept trying. They need to shut the site down before Steem gets bad press.

they have 2 alternatives :
1- to shut the site down as you said
2- to make the developers solve the problem before it get bad press too

STEEMIT = DARK MIRROR ?
STEEMIT = PONZI SCHEME ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68