My Response to @nathanmars On - Why You Should Follow Gary Vaynerchuk ?

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a response to what @nathanmars asked of his loyal followers. Here, check out the base original post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nathanmars/1-gary-vaynerchuk-before-i-share-details-2018-06-15-15-26-54

This is my first video submission -EVER!!!

In the post he asked us to give us our reasons - as to why we should follow Gary Vaynerchuk? At first I was worried that I didn't really know anything about him and would week be a enough time to learn about the man and make a video? Then I just decided to make video without putting too much pressure on myself.

I recorded the audio in one go but since I had no idea about making videos from a scratch, so it took me more than two hours from sitting down to make it to uploading it. Glad I didn't try do something fancy or I probably wouldn't have been able make it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing the your first vlog. Even though it's not a vlog and I really like the way you thinked outside the box.

I've listened fully and enjoyed it.

Keep up the good work @hashcash :)

Thanks for dropping by man! Really glad that you did because I was kind a worried about missing the deadline.
Initially I had thought about a long video detailing Vaynerchuck's biography but in the end it seemed a bit redundant since the idea was to show my reasons following him.
I really like his passion. I have yet to see a more laid back, chill out video from him. He really gets into his speech and a listener can get some really fierce motivational spirit from it. With time hopefully I'll see some more work of his and get to know more about his business ideology and such

I’m glad you liked his passion.

I truly believe every Steemians should follow him and he is like a social media guru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86