Story Of The Day: Making Videos Here Is Making Me More Confident.. For That... I Say Thank You | Vlog 41

in #dtube6 years ago


DTUBE IS MAKING ME MORE CONFIDENT FOR MY FACEBOOK VIDEOS

It's funny, I use steemit to be crazy creative. Then I take what I learn and apply it to Facebook video. And it's been working! I get messages now of people telling me how my videos have improved a ton in the past month.

My facebook fans don't know I'm on steemit.. But that's going to change soon:

In the next 4 weeks, I'm making the most epic video ever to announce my second life I have here on steemit. I can't wait.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey man! just came across your vids and im loving your channel 👌 new sub right here!

I'm really happy to hear how dtube has changed your perspective and has shifted your why brother. You will definitely have me as your supporter and as your competitor. That's right, I will compete with you as much as possible because I will become the best in filmmaking ;P sounds arrogant, but I want to push you ma man!! :) shiat...I don't even have a drone...or well, I will make the best out of what I have...LET'S DO THIS!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Oh baby! Let's go! ;)

Facebook will be jealous.

Hahaha ❤️

That's awesome, man! All the best following your new filmmaking vision!

Confidence and high energy is attractive as hell and you got both down to a T. That being said, your new endeavors got those creative juices flowing and I can't wait to see what you got planned!

Hey man, thank you for the kind words. :)

yeahhh buddy. Psyched to see your new content. Up we go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50