I'm Creating A Dtube Short Film/Traveling Day/Heading To The Beach For 10 Days/ Dtubers In Phuket, let's Chill | Vlog 72

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I'm creating a Short Film For Dtube

I started a live stream yesterday drafting up my short film for dtube. There's many reasons why I'm doing this. For one, I want to challenge myself to use all of the video and storytelling techniques I've learned the past 10 months and put them to the test by creating a short 5 to 10 minute film about a topic.

Second, I want to first upload this film to dtube, then use it as a marketing video to promote dtube to my Facebook page, and youtube :)

This is why I make videos Everyday

I make videos daily to exercise my creative brain :) Now this film will be my 'Masterpiece'

I'm traveling down to Phuket.. Dtubers, Let's connect.

Like always, if you're in Phuket, let's meet up :)

Final thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dtube is awesome, good luck with your projects on Dtube!

You are raising the roof on quality already @harshilpatel! Can’t wait to see what happens when you take it up another level.

@drkent, thanks man... I've been wanting to do this for a WHILE now. And I'll be documenting my journey on dlive :)

Yeah! I like that you are doing a kind of serial thing on @dlive / I think the platform lends itself well to that!

Yeah man, I'm pumped to get really creative with how I do my live streams.. There's a lot of potential with maybe doing group learning expereicnes and such

Oh, and I think Phuket rhymes with Nantucket, right? :)

LOL it does it?

Great work ethics my friend. Dtube daily has the hardest working people on the blockchain!

Thanks man! And that's the truth

Awesome to hear that!
Can't wait to see it!

btw... I would recommend you to pay more attention to your audio levels because the second part of the video, where you talk in front of the camera is way quieter. Level it out :)

Thanks man! And yeah for sure

Pls do you know how i can make my dtube dance videos get views

Good trip to Phuket. I hope you will meet some DTubers there and show us some of that meet-up footage as well.

Lol, the person behind and your arrow! I kept laughing for almost 5 minutes! You look like a pro when it comes to making videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69