Dtube Daily Thought: Steemit's 20 Second Comment Delay Is Good Thing! / SBD on the Rise/ Day 3 in Chiang Mai | Vlog 20

in #dtube7 years ago


Steemit's 20-second comment delay is a good thing!

Recently, I was going through my comments and I realized that I can't post two comments in a row. They need to be 20 seconds apart. I'm not sure if that's a technical issue or intentional. But because of the 20-second delay, I tend to write more thoughtful and valuable comments.

Another way this platform has made me smarter consumer and provider of content!

Other news:

Steem dollar is heading up! yay yay yay!

Final thoughts!

Staying open to all the opportunities here in Asia! Super grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love these Vlogs :)

Correction is still not over in my opinion. And every Coin including Steem is still depending on BTC's next moves. What do you think, will Steemit (and ofc Steem) will grow so heavily in the future that it wouldn't be that influenced by the BTC price?

Let's just assume that this platform someday will take reddit's first place of the biggest and most active forum in the world. Do you think that Steemit will then be strong enough so continue it's uptrend long term even though BTC would dip/crash/correct to let's say 1000$ (again, it's just an assumption)

Have a great day :P

Of course, Honestly not sure how to answer the question. Anything I would say would be assumptions. And assumptions are cheap. That being said, there's a ton of improvements Steemit needs to make to make this the number one platform for content.

Love the escalator ride, man. Feel like I’m there with you. Cheers! And congrats on #20!

Awesome brother!! That is really great that you doing stuff out of your comfort zone...a lot of things can be achieved if you go out of your comfort zone, but that's the thing...not a lot of people will do it because it's scary and they would think to themselves what others will think of me.

I will send you the list of places you can go to in Chiangmai ok?

Winny out...for now ;)

YOO! I want to make a living doing things outside my comfort zone. Perfect man, Let me log into discord and start a convo

Diggin the vibe of these vlogs hersh!
Being uncomfortable is actually is a good.feeling because it means theres risk and you are doing something new.

Have a great day bud

Thanks man! I have a vision of what I want these vlogs to be, and I'm slowly making it happen. No more talking in one place. :)

Nothing wrong with that form time to time. We do have to change our styles eventually though. Just like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58