Every Dtuber is Invited!/ Dtuber Virtual meet up Thursday & Friday Night | Vlog 10.5

in #dtube6 years ago


You're Invited!

Thursday and Friday, I will be hosting a Dtube virtual meet up for creators to hang out and connect with each other :) I'm pumped to see the 10 people who have signed up already.

But if you're still interested in coming, here's the link:

sign up through this link: Google Form


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'd love to man! But to be honest, I don't know if I will make it...

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Have you already considered joining our group since I see you post a video every single day as well, but since I just found out in your video that you don't like writing :D I don't know if you will join after all hahaha I just think that we will all connect really well!

hahaha aw man! Yeah, I'll sign up dude.

Awesome to hear that man!!

Here's the link: https://discord.gg/nWgKag

See you in there!!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: if the link doesn't work then tell me :)

Resteemed the post my man as well!

Hey @harshilpatel, we here in Buffalo, NY have The Meetdown every thursday nite. Maybe we can livestream together. Check out @alxgraham livestream. I am setting up my livestream tonight over his place to get it going.

Hey! yes, sorry I just saw this comment. Steemit's notifications are hard to see sometimes. I'm totally down!!

Okay so @alxgraham is the man your looking for. He is more equipped with livestream than I. I am still new at it but we have what we call #TheMeetdown and usually do it every thursday evening around 8pm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99