Dtube Motivation: How to Control the 50 Thoughts In Our Heads To Create Better Content/ Putting The Best Stuff On The Blockchain | Vlog 78

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


How do we create better content? Or Just Have Better Lives?

I don't really have an answer for you. I'm not a therapist. haha BUT what I can tell you is that we do have 50,000 thoughts every single day. Even though we can't control all of these thoughts, maybe we can control the 50 thoughts we have when we look at ourselves in the mirror?

I'm Sharing This Video Because I Think It's Very Easy to Get Discouraged When You're Posting Daily And Not getting rewarded...

That's why this video is so important to share. Because it's easy to get discouraged, but we forget this....

You had the courage to record yourself.. and post it online where everyone can see you...

NOW THAT'S A THOUGHT YOU SHOULD FOCUS ON. YOU ARE BRAVE.

Remember that :)

Posting the best content onto the blockchain...

Because good content is good content.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful and focused.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hm. I don't look in mirrors @harshilpatel, but I definitely have 50,000 thoughts a minute. :)

As always, you really are putting the best content on the blockchain, my man.

wait, you don't look in the mirror ? that's crazy man. How do you get dressed then?

One leg at a time. Trying not to fall over.

haha @drkent, you never stop to amazes me

Yeah, I put trousers on pretty well. Most people are astounded!

maybe you should make a track on that haha

Haha. Not sure it would be too popular! I'll just sing all the different words for pants around the world. Pantaloons!

It's amazing how many perspectives we can choose from. And it's all merely a choice of how we focus that makes up a significant portion of our identity. Simply focusing on what I'm grateful for every single morning, just listing out 4-5 things on a daily basis has been more impactful for me than any other thing I've ever come across on my journey. I think the simplicity to it is so key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48