Dtube Travel Gear Essentials: Every Person Should Own This Bag/Meeting Up With Another Steemian Next Week | Vlog 45

in #dtube6 years ago


As promised from 3 videos ago, I bought a new travel bag for my clothes!

As I was packing everything in, I realized every dtuber, content creator, traveler NEEDS to own this bag. It's perfect for travel, perfect for packing a week's worth of clothes.

I'm making a video with another Steemian Next week

I actually brought him into steemit a while back and he's been doing really well. So now we're planning on creating cool content together. I'll keep you updated :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah, man! There's nothing like a good satchel, a good tote. A great pack :) Cheers, my friend!

Thanks man! This bag is changing my view on how much stuff I actually need to own

I love your videos, keep putting them out there and see you in the great city of bangkok!

Bro, we're going to make the most epic video ever. :)

I like the sound of that!

Nice Video !

Congratulations @harshilpatel, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3201 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8056.09. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow! Nice bag!
Traveling sure looks exausting! :D

Good luck man with your visa stuff!

Hey @harshilpatel, you got a new bag 😱😱😄. Nice one man. Also, is it just you staying in that room? That's like a lot of beds 😄. Have an amazing day. Take care now 😄.

Live that minimalist life! We all need less than we think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82