Dtube Adventures: Capturing A Different Perspective/ Sounds Of Bangkok/ Constantly Changing My Content | Vlog 52

in #dtube6 years ago


I challenge myself to constantly change up my content

I've been looking through videos on Dtube, and I think there's so much growth and upside waiting to happen. The only way I think that will happen is if I challenge myself to change up the content and give a Dtube a different perspective to newcomers.

Speaking Of Changing Up Content... I'm driven on making videos that can destroy ignorance..

So today's video is looking at Bangkok from a different perspective. The sounds. This city has a unique sound to it that I think people miss. So I made a video on it :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful city!

I know.. It's like new york city.. .expcet in asia lol

Man, I’m obsessed with sounds. This is beautiful! Nice.

For me its the collection of different types of fish sauce smells.

OMG You are so right lmao should make another video on that

Love that rawness in the vlogs. Probably prefer the non facebook video included.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34