Dtube Mental Health Series (Part 1): Are You Busy or Productive? / I Want To Talk About Mental Health More | Vlog 53

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I want to make it more of an effort to talk about mental health on dtube and steemit

For someone who's dealt with mental health issues back in college, I've been obsessed with talking about depression and suicide.

As I was looking through my content, I noticed that out of the 60 posts I've made, I've only talked about this topic once. That being said....

I want to start a Mental Health Series

Where I'll be talking about ways I've dealt with it.. But more importantly, giving people the space to feel safe to open up about it as well :)

I'm really big into video series

Yeah I love video series.. I don't know why, but I dig them a lot :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful for everything


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We have some very similar interests. I am very excited to see what else you will post in the future, and what places you might travel to! I am also considering writing and traveling full time if I can manage very soon, and focus a lot on mental and physical well-being.

I have recently written about the environmental and health factors of GMOs, and how mindfulness meditation can help our psychological health, and I would LOVE your input if you are at all interested.

Awesome video! And love the thumbnail ... it makes me calm just looking at it!

ahah thank you! Didn't realize my cover art had such a calming vibe to it :)

Great video! :)

It is always a good theme to talk about. :D Bring it on.

That's actually so cool, like a private little hotel but heaps cheap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42