Improving 1% Daily: Walking 5 Minutes Every Hour | Hitting 10,000 Steps A Day

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to talk about one of my favorites challenges...

Walking more every hour. Since coming home from my travels, I've been obsessed with taking on small habit changes that can generate the most output. For me, walking 5 minutes every hour is small enough where people won't feel discouraged and also get closer to hitting 10k steps a day.

Let me know what you think... Leave a comment

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 59% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Welcome back....

Posted using Partiko Android

Meditation to me was the single habit I started doing that changed my life in ways that I have yet to fully understand. But you're for sure right in the sense that nowadays with all the distractions we have and the time we spend sitting down or working on our computer, any type of physical exercise can without a doubt make a significant difference:)

Thanks for that awesome video mister Patel!

Agreed! Meditation is huge! Thanks for watching :)

It's a pleasure! You're pleasant to hear talk ^^ may I ask what are your origins?

Of course! Indian background

awww that's what I thought:) your smile makes me want to love life:P You shine bright!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65