Living Life With 100 Percent Integrity | Why It's Hard For So Many People

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to talk about Integrity.

I was listening to a podcast today and the guest made a claim that many people don't live with integrity. He called out the people who don't wake up in the morning and hitting snooze, he called out people who said they would do something but never did it.

And that got me thinking. I can't say I'm 100 percent when it comes to integrity. So this video, I discuss some ways I think we all can work on that.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

in life you can do anything but not everything

That’s the truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29