Dtube Adventures: Exploring Waterfalls, Land Splits, Bamboo Bridges/ Let's Talk DRONE LAWS/ Dsound Track Included | Vlog 33

in #dtube7 years ago


Went and explored waterfalls, land splits, walked on a bamboo bridge

Today is day 2 of my chilling. Me and 3 other hostel friends drove our scooters all over the Pai. Got some cool underwater video!

Drone Laws?

As I've started focusing on drone footage, I've been thinking about how can you break the rules while being in the system. For me it's simple. Be smart. Don't be stupid.

I explain in this video!

included a Dsound exclusive soundtrack created by me!

Yeah.. I'm into music now ;)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

drone laws have been causing me a lot of trouble myself. Canada put out some pretty steep laws right around when I decided to pick up my race drone. It is so sad that just a few people have really made it so hard for us content creators.

Yeah honestly, it makes me angry. But what can we do? :(

nice please check my videos and like

just did! I really like what you're doing. Keep it up. Just followed you.

Harshil Patel, composer, musician, drone pilot, and entrepreneur ! Awesome my friend. Amazing views!

Never realized I was all of those things now! Hah!!! Grateful :)

The dream! Looks so nice where you are. Have fun :D

Hey! Thank you! This trip, I've only spent 600 dollars in the first 3 weeks. It's cheap to travel in Asia LOL

Whuuut?! Time for me to work more on steemit hahah :D

Yeah! The good thing is I had my online business making that much before I discovered Steemit :)

nice brother. Dreams looks good haha

Haha! My reality does look cool! But I'm also grinding pretty hard as well :)

hah o Great.

Awesome sunglasses dude! And what really impressed me were those scene changes. I don't know if it's actually called this way but yeah, that editing was really dope.

Thanks man! I actually bought them when I was driving my scooter up to Pai, and thanks! Time away from everything has me super inspired to change my vlogs up COMPLETELY. Stay tune :)

I love that drone footage brother. The perspective just really adds to videos. Someday, perhaps I'll have one :)

Hey! thanks dude, I'm still learning how to fly my drone lol. You will! I saved up for 5 months to get this :)

Pai looks amazing, great video bro!

Pai is beyond amazing. and thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44