FIRST DTUBE VLOG AT THE BEACH/ Views From Kata Beach/ Taking a 'Mental Break' On The Beach For The Next 10 Days| Vlog 74

in #dtube6 years ago


This is my first ever vlog at the beach..

Yeah I'm pretty pumped. So I'm taking the next 10 days as a mental break from the daily grind of Bangkok. I've been working more than exploring the past few weeks because I'm prepping for my trip to Paris with my girlfriend. I know that week is going to be a lot of 'touristy' stuff. So I've been grinding now so I can relax then.

Having A Mental Break... The Harshil Patel Style

That means I'll still be doing work.. Just I'll be spending more time working out at the beach, going on swims, and meditating on the beach. haha

People Who Live In Phuket

Let's meet up and talk about life. (Or not.. haha)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful.. Now time to go buy sunscreen and sunglasses. BRB


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah, leaving your backpack somewhere when traveling alone... I know that feeling. I'm always being paranoid about other people might be stealing my stuff so I always take my bags everywhere and there are situations where they are just super annoying.
Nice location by the way! Have a good time there and take your time to relax a little bit ;)

Yes! I'm glad I'm not the only one. Yeah I'm about to take a quick nap and then go chill at the beach :)

👌😎👍⚡♨️ great post

Thank you! :)

No problem 👍 stop by some time

Always enjoy your videos buddy, enjoy the beach :)

Thank you so much! More shots from the beach coming :)

Ah man that sounds intense! But you made it to the beach... worth it!

yup! it was really hot so I left.. But I plan on just hanging out and walking on the beach all evening

Hahahha! Liked this teleporting 😂😂

Haha thanks! @kevinli inspired me :)

Yeah beach!! 🏖

Awesome vlog as always! You are the master!

Thanks man! I'm at the beach for the next 10 days, let me know what you want me to film. I'll do it :)

That's nice they waited for you, haha. Beautiful phuket!

I know seriously man. Thai people are really nice haha

Hi @harshilpatel I am manoj. It is too cool in sun shine while spending time on the beach. enjoy your self. Thanks

thank you man :)

Wooohoooo!! Phuket!! Just be careful that the people don't rip you off with the food bro. I highly suggest that you get a Thai friend man because that way you can save up money as well :)

EXCITED TO SEE YOU IN A FEW DAYS!!

Winny out...for now ;)

haha for sure man. I'm going to eat where the prices are set :)

Most hated person on the bus for the first hour, lol

haha seriously.. and I was editing my video on the bus when everyone was sleeping.. so they got even more pissed at me LOL...

They don't know why daily content grind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55