Dtube Thought: I Took My First Day Off From Dtube/ Food poisoning/ Almost Passed Out On Dlive | Vlog 80

in #dtube7 years ago


What's Up Dtube, I want to talk about how I almost passed out on Dlive

Yup, I was super pumped to get on dlive and script and storyboard my first film for @dtube. Except, 5 minutes into the live stream, I had a rush of dizziness course through my body.

I ended the live stream early and went home to rest. Then the next 36 hours, I had a fever, then diarrhea, then join pain.

Yeah... I had no choice but to take a day off from making content and rest up...

That's why today's video, the first one back from my sickness I talk about rest and what I realized taking one day off from making videos for dtube.

I plan on getting back onto a consistent schedule STARTING NOW.

It's about being consistent in life. So more videos to come soon ;)

Final thoughts:

Grateful.. Even though I was a sick mess the past day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome back man! Hope you are feeling better! :)

Thanks dude! I'm pumped to be back. Missing a day on @dtube, I feel like I'm letting them down haha. But I'm health again and pumped to produce again

That's pretty scary man, I'm glad your better now. I've only had food poisoning once or twice, but I usually catch the flu every year and get a bunch of colds and stuff But somehow I'm on like a 2 year streak of not being sick. Although I probably just jinxed it... Glad you're back to it! Keep it up!

I know. This happens to me everytime I travel to Asia. I'm just surprised it took me 6 weeks to get sick. I'm jealous you haven't been sick for 2 years. Being sick is terrible. I've been feeling like my world is coming down for the past 36 hours.

Thanks my man :) Pumped to create again

Take care of yourself, bro! Hope to see your boss ass videos again on a regular basis

YO!! thanks man. Who knew chicken wings was going to be the downfall of this trip haha

Yeah, flush all of that poison out of your body. Glad to see you feel better now.

yeah, I'm still feeling weak. But much better today.

Always take precaution, although things like these are often inevitable. Maybe in your next video, you can share tips on what first aid kit to bring as traveler, in case anything similar happens again in the future.

More power @harshilpatel!

Yes that's actually a really good idea! Thanks for sharing @anotsopopularkid! The thing is, I wasn't prepared at all. I didn't bring any medicine with me haha. But now I know :)

Good to see you back! Hope you're feeling better buddy! I understand the feeling of good stress this platform provides haha

haha thanks man, I'm still feeling a little bit weak. But much better today :) And true that with the 'healthy stress' ;)

I was wondering where you'd gone.. Glad to know you're back.

yup! Chicken wings destroyed my health the past few days. But I'm BACK :)

Become a vegetable 🌽 🍅 🌶 like me! Evil chicken wings! Happy you are feeling better, and still alive.

all I want to eat is vegetables

Upvoted you back to health brotha! Hope you're feeling much better! That's nuts. I was feeling a sore throat the other day and a little woozy as well...I think because the weather is changing so fast here (at first I thought it was the rice that I ate that kinda smelled funny, but I ate it anyway because I was starving!) Went from -5 to like +9 in 2 days. Take care of yourself. Plenty of rest and water, my brotha.

#onelove #dtube #health

wow thats crazy. Yeah food poisoning has destroyed my foundation currently. Slowly getting back up. :)

Nuts. Glad you're getting better! BTW, I hope you don't mind, I made a video response to your 2month video a couple days back, bro :)

I'll be posting it soon as soon as I edit it!

#onelovedtube

Here’s the link to discord brotha. Can you send me link to dtube daily discord? I finally got the app lol

https://discord.gg/hzNj5J9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37