(I kept getting an error messaging, so I uploaded again.. Didn't realize the video uploaded twice) Dtube Motivation: How to Control the 50 Thoughts In Our Heads To Create Better Content/ Putting The Best Stuff On The Blockchain | Vlog 78

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


How do we create better content? Or Just Have Better Lives?

I don't really have an answer for you. I'm not a therapist. haha BUT what I can tell you is that we do have 50,000 thoughts every single day. Even though we can't control all of these thoughts, maybe we can control the 50 thoughts we have when we look at ourselves in the mirror?

I'm Sharing This Video Because I Think It's Very Easy to Get Discouraged When You're Posting Daily And Not getting rewarded...

That's why this video is so important to share. Because it's easy to get discouraged, but we forget this....

You had the courage to record yourself.. and post it online where everyone can see you...

NOW THAT'S A THOUGHT YOU SHOULD FOCUS ON. YOU ARE BRAVE.

Remember that :)

Posting the best content onto the blockchain...

because good content is good content.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful and focused.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Was this posted twice or am I seeing double bro? Good one! Mind over matter. Mind over mind! #onelove

Yes this was posted twice! I kept getting an error on dtube.. so I uploaded again. Once I uploaded the second one.. I realized I had 2 versions of it, welp. No one is perfect! Hahaa

I was getting that a few times when I posted my last altcoinpost vid. And it was super slow earlier for some reason. Don’t know if it was just my connection but it’s running smooth now.

The whole affirmations thing (especially in the morning - usually when people look in the mirror) changed my life tremendously. I believe our thoughts about ourselves carry over to the thoughts we have of others and life in general.

Zzzz ! Sleepy time over here 😴

Yeah it was slow for me as well!

Yes dude, I believe in this so much. Your thoughts is what you manifest into your reality. Period. This is one of the reasons why I make so many videos on this topic. Or show this in anyway possible.

It's important!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80