Dtube Adventures Around The World!/LET'S MEET UP!/Flying out soon! | Vlog 14

in #dtube7 years ago


Dtubers! Let's meet up in Asia :)

I'm 8 hours away from setting out for Thailand. My goal is to meet up with as many steemians and dtubers while I'm out there. So let me know!

Besides that, I don't have other life updates. One thing I did learn about myself, I love packing last minute. It's all about the thrill baby :)

Anyway!

Let me know if you want to connect :)

Let's create some content!!!

Thankful


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Will meet at Gujarat India

I also always leave packing to the very last minute 😂 I just hate it although it actually isn’t that bad, I don’t know. A meetup with all the cool guys out there some day would be cool, thanks for the video.

Hey maybe I'll catch you out in Asia!

Come to Cambodia, a sweet but quickly gentrifying SE Asia tax paradise!

Live the dream!

will meet at lahore, Pakistan

wow are u you ever gona come to Africa ?

Cool! Finally, the journey will begin! Looking forward to your exciting stories and adventure Harshil!

I'm going to be in Asia in April for an indefinite amount of time. A meet up would be awesome! Look forward to following your adventures in the meantime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53