^^^^^This Is Awkward.. wrong video.... I honestly feel bad haha. New video is up! ^^^^^^^

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This thought is big for me.. Who cares if STEEM is down. Are you here to create content or here to just make money?

I was watching a youtube video today and the content creator said... 'Shoot every idea into a video.' That's a profound statement. Creating any idea you have in your head into a blog post, a picture, a video, a story should be the only thing going through your head when you're creating art. Not the money.

So with that.. I say... Go Create.

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, you are right but the thing is this platform has been advertised that way so if you stop paying today, almost more than 60 percent content generation will drop.

Truth. that's a very good point.

You just gave me a really good video idea! thank you :)

Hahah, no problem, my pleasure.
I would love to watch that video.

YOO! Thank you :)

Hey man, this is so true!!! Thanks for posting :) You're an inspiration :)

you're right bro :)

Hey man not sure but it looks like you got the wrong video on the upload? It's showing the video from yesterday for me.

Gah!... uploading the new one now. Thanks man :)

not sure every idea should be as a video, after all we have to store it somewhere and that takes power. which is not unlimited and we use the earth resources to power, maybe take the best ten ideas of the day and make one video with all of them. that sounds more life efficient to me! :)

Yeah exactly! I guess creating the one idea that you can't stop thinking about is a better way of keeping ourselves sane haha

check out https://www.rev.com/ it's $1 a min & 99%
accuracy

Yes! I plan on using them for sure!!

Two videos a day !?!? wow #dtubebidaily :)

You know it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47