Mission Dtube: Go Meet other dtubers! / Airport stories / 20 Hour Flight | Vlog 15

in #dtube6 years ago


Dtubers! Let's Meet Up In Asia!

I'm an hour away from boarding my plan to head off to Thailand. I wanted to make a quick vlog talking about being prepared at the airport. Didn't realize I had 1 hour to do work instead of 2 hours!

Anyway! I'm going to be off line for about 20 hours

But once I land in Thailand, Steemians and dtubers of Thailand, Let's MEET UP!

Alright Off to board my plane. See you all in Asia.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn, you sound so flustered! Guess even the best of us get slightly nervous vlogging in public. Have a great flight, bud! If you're keen for Melbourne, I'll be here 🤘🏼

Yeah man! I was rushing this one because I wanted to put something out before I took off! I might be down there my man! I'll keep you posted

I dont travel that often. But i bet it is not easy... gotta plan ahead. I hope you will meet a lot of people. It would be great to discover new people here with you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35