Why I Make My Bed Every Morning | The Power Of Not Snoozing

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, and today I want to share my morning routine that I've been trying to perfect since the start of the year.

  1. Not Snoozing. (Took me 25 years to get this one right)
  2. Making my bed right when I wake up.

Those two things I've noticed shifts my headspace completely and I've also noticed the days where I don't do these two things, I have a rough day.

Let me know what you all think about this.

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Making your bed early in the morning may look so simple .
However , if you always have to wake up early for your daily routine or meeting an appointment, then you really need to make it an habit.

Yeah I totally agree. You gotta ask, how serious are you about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58