Dtube Adventures: First Vlog In France/Review of my New Joby Tripod/ Tour of my Paris apartment | Vlog 90

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What’s up @dtube, my name is Harshil Patel, and today I want to take you through my Paris apartment :)

Hey all, I hope everyone is doing amazing. I just landed in Paris last night. So that makes this my first vlog here in Paris :)

So Let me take you through my apartment :)

I also review the Joby GorillaPod 5K Kit

In this blog, I also review my new Joby tripod. My first one has been worn out to the max. So pumped to invest in another one.

People In Paris.

Come say hi. I’ll be in Paris for a week, so if you’re around.. say hi. :)

Final thoughts:

Grateful


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Harshil Patel! Nice to meet you! I'm @crokodd

I love the minimalist lifestyle. Looks like an IKEA designed apartment. Very Cool.

Amen to the minimalist lifestyle! And that's a very good point haha you're so right lol

Welcome to Europe!!! Both of your Joby tripods are big but of course you have a DSLR. I also have one from Joby but as I only have a compact camera it's a very small tripod.
I already heard about the issues you had with your old one and I hope mine will be okay for as long as possible.

THAT LIGHTING IS AMAZING!

Enjoy the hibbity jibbity with the girl 🙃

#JobyPride

Nice place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42