Dtube Thought: We Need To Talk About Our Health More On Dtube / Exercise Is the Key To Content Creating Success | Vlog 50

in #dtube6 years ago


We Need To Talk More About Mental And Physical Health On Steemit & Dtube

Yeah... I can become a machine when it comes to creating content. But as I was walking through the parks of Bangkok, I asked myself how I can do all this without having a mental breakdown. And it comes down to this:

Exercise

You need to get your body moving. You need to take care of your mental and physical health first. That directly correlates with the success you will have in other areas of life.

Win in Health, Win in Life

It's pretty straightforward for me. People always tell me to take it easy and rest. But with all of the intense work I do with video, I'm also going all in on health for 1 to 2 hours a day. That's the key to success.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Totally agree!! :)

Yes! I'm glad you liked it :)

haha...dope video dude! good stuff..

Nice video Man :D

Very nice!
You are very inspiring!
Good job on the video!

I have a question! What camera do you use now? like first and last shots?

On what they were recorded? :)

Amazing bro u are number one

I completely agree. Health is wealth, there's no doubt about that. I've actually started a DTube channel and Steemit blog addressing this issue. It's at themeditatingman ... I hope you enjoy! I'm following you now Harshil ... have a great day!

Have I thought about creating a blog about anxiety and depression, metal and physical training it the solution. think steemit and dtube are not ready yet. ned more members and more diverse articles over time its going to happen.

good movie you are perfectly correct, I do a lot of cycling , get asked all the time if I compete. but a do it so a feel better and ist fun and a get
that's strange quest I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47