You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are You Here?

in #dtube6 years ago

This Steem universe is still new to me. Just like now, I'm in Malaysia, small country in SE Asia, inside Asia continent. There are 7 continents on earth. And Steem universe brought me to different places every day by photography and Tasteem food reviews! I'm not interested in crypto updates because it's a long term observation. So far, I have been enjoying myself like a kid in a new playground that never gets bored coming everyday.

Sort:  

That sounds like a very legitimate reason hahaha
Enjoying the journey without getting too caught up with the crypto ups and downs ;p
It's slowly on the up ... sloooowwwwllllyyyy ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34