Where Is Happy? Secret HideOut Tour...

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



Yes, I built a secret Steemit hideout. I show you that plus take you behind the scenes a little in my personal life. @lifemovedbysteem has been doing big things in the garden and I've been her support team.

Let's take a little journey away from crypto and into what really matters.
Enjoy the vid my Steem friends.

This Button Makes Our Friendship Official! I love you either way...
PRESS THE BUTTON! Haha
Foo

Cheers My Steem Friends!
Much Love, Happy Money Man.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can see @happymoneyman is hiding in that garden and it is such large area where u can do alot of homesteading job and post that later on and to be honest 2018 is the year for @happymoneyman

Do you know how influential you are and could be for this entire community ??/

Do you know your voice has got that magical power to attract thousand of visitor to your blog ??

Only thing that is needed is that spark ....and that is slowing getting into it.

I am happy to see your blog earning consistently good amount now.

But for me happiness is visiting your blog, listening to you, for me you are a motivational speaker.

I just hav a question :-

For putting this video which camera do you use or even that room where u record the video can u give me the details of accessories and equipment u use, becoz i dont know...but i am very keen to make videos like you but for other kind of stuff .

And at last ...give me some steem becoz I wanna grow like you...I wanna be happy like you and I wanna prefix "money" in my name like you....

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful.

good day my friend. I use my phone camera on a gimble selfie stick with a rode mic. Cell phone cameras can be high quality. I think it's most important to improve sound and have a steady shot.
To edit I use powerdirector 16.
I just love to play around and be creative. I've made well over 100 videos this year and each one I've learned a little more.

Thanks for your compliment. We can all have money in our name. Our most valuable resource isn't money... it's time. How do we spend our lives and times? My main focus is maximizing happiness. Simple life is a good life.

Cheers to you my friend. Keep steemin

I agree there are FAR more important things in life than crypto.

Simply crypto is just a way to make a lot of money right now, other than that its worthless.

quality point. truth is in simplicity and I'm constantly looking for my balance. Lot's of work to do, but I'm enjoying the process. We're getting hopeful for Spring at this point. It will be so epic to see our garden come back to life.

Yes indeed, seeing nature grow and provide so abundantly, sustainably and easily is a great lesson in life. We could learn so much from nature instead humans hide from it and destroy it.

Yes simplicity is important and nature is complex yet also simple. Cryptos are great for me and as I see for you also at this time yet in truth would be obsolete and unnecessary if humans were enlightened.

Nice post great idea friend

thanks enrique

nice video,i like this post
thanks for good share

Awesome garden! Love the shed/office/playroom.

cheers, thank you cecicastor

i like it, thanks..

Nice know about you again friend

reesteemed...... I appreciate your post @happymoneyman

fantastic :)

hey brothermic. Thanks. cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82