What Is D Tube?

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch What Is D Tube? video on DTube


Answering your most common questions about DTube.
How does it work with Steemit?
How can you use it?
Where did it come from?

Here's a quick video with the answers.

Click The Button! Lets Be Friends!
Foo

Cheers My Steem Friend!
Much Love, Happy Money Man.

Here's an interview with the DTube Dev
https://dtube.video/v/pressfortruth/ufluexpf

Sort:  

Hey there!
I just got into steem and dtube and this is really a next level platform. Thank you so much for your content, it's explains a lot to someone like me who is familiar with blockchain technology but not the culture and nuances that surround steem. Do we have a subscribe like in youtube or would i just follow you on steemit?

Thanks man!

Hi @birdperson. Dtube is really interesting. It will be fun to watch it develop. You can just follow on Steem. D-tube is an app for Steem.

It is really interesting to see blockchain start to be integrated with culture in some areas. That's why Steem is so cool. It's one of the first places we can watch it in real time and not just conceptually.

Thanks a lot for your comment. I appreciate it. Cheers.

Best introduction to DTube. Thanks for the great presentation. Resteemed.

Thank you for commenting. Have a great day. Go Dtube!

I like Dtube video.your post 100% like and resteem.

Yes, Dtube is great. Cheers to you my friend. Thank you for commenting.

@happymoneyman
Grate your D tube quick video...
thanks sir posting..
this post resteemed your post to make more customers.

@goldcoin. As always, you're a fantastic support. Thank you for your resteem. Cheers.

@happymoneyman - Sire, I love this video. I like your style Sire. Therefore, I will RESTEEM & UPVOTE your post Sire.

+W+

Thank you so much for resteeming and commenting. I hope you have a great day.

@happymoneyman,
Don't ask me "What is D Tube?" Coz you are an expert there :D Just kidding friend, this is a great video presentation for DTube. Actually kind of FAQ session :D
Thanks for sharing with us! Really appreciate your effort!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me three more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

Haha. Thanks for your funny comment. Cheers. Have a great day.

@happymoneyman,
Thank you very much for your nice reply! Have a great day for you too my friend!

Cheers~

That's a great help for everyone !! Everyone who is new with it was having some problem but i guess no need to worry as we have a great explanation to it :)
Wonderful work the steemit platform by you :)

Thank you @blazing. Have an epic day!

Here's an interview with the DTube Dev
https://dtube.video/v/pressfortruth/ufluexpf

Thank you. I should have remembered to put that in my post. I will edit it in. That 15 minute interview is where I sourced some of my information. I figured most people wouldn't care enough to watch such a long video.
Cheers. Thanks for the link.

i don't want to be rude but 15 minute is not that long neither 5 hours aren't long if you are interested about that thing you watch...ahhh people this days..

Haha, I'm totally on the same page. It's so funny how short attention spans are getting.

I listen to 2 hour podcasts all the time.

But, I also read a lot. I guess I'm a weirdo when it comes to that kind of thing. Hahaha.

thanks alot, I also planning on switching to D-tube for my video's on steemit when i want to use a video. Thanks alot!

Yea, and I'm sure the interface will improve over time. Right now dtube is a little clunky to use.

Nice Video upvoted

Thank you @polystation12. I really appreciate you watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90