You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 173: Steempower is in high demand + You haved 30 witness votes. Use them.

in #dtube6 years ago

I am glad that you have 6000 followers now. Steemit is growing and many people are joining everyday. You will have more followers in a very short time. I love your blogs, because you are a very spontaneous person :)
I bought Steem delegation from Blocktrades some days ago. It is really helping me out for some days. In the meantime I am powering up so that I can balance it. So I dont end up with nothing later.
And yes I voted for you as a witness!

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice words! I'm glad delegation is helping you out! (Just to double check. Have you voted for @exyle by any chance as a witness? our witness is called @blockbrothers. We have not seen your vote come in. Could you please double check for us? Thank you. )

I voted for @blockbrothers . Now I removed the "@" and voted again. Please check and let me know if you got it now !

It's perfect now! thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52