Spotlight Entertainment Contest #1 My silly part! "A Thousand Miles"(cover)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Spotlight Entertainment Contest #1 My silly part! "A Thousand Miles"(cover) video on DTube


Pls support me guys ^^
I actually had fun while recording this. Lol
I like my microphone, its imported from the Philippines 😂
Enjoy my sillyness guys :)
I hope to win this contest.
Follow me @haleyaerith ^
^
Thank you @spotlight for bringing this contest, i had an opportunity to show my crazyness(LOL)

Pls comment "vote" or "upvoted"so that it will count on my votes. Thank you guys very much appreciated.

Sort:  

Thanks to all people that supported and voted for me, I APPRECIATE ALL OF YOU😊😊😊

vote and upvote! :) very good. that is definitely a song for u. i thought the second bottle (ufc?) made u sound much better. :P cool!

That's really nice! Try to cut your video next time a little bit... Little bit better audio quality and you'll be famous one day :-) Keep it Up!

hi @infinitelearning the audio was perfect in my phone, but when i uploaded it in dtube that's the result. Thank you so much. This is my first time to record my self and post in public. 😊

Good work Haley, I almost didn't think it was you in the beginning, you have a real pop singers voice!

Agreed, at first I wasn't sure if it was her hahaha.

wow! thank you so much @beanz for your appreciation 😊

Haley :D In the beginning I was like, 'oh she can sing??'

Then you when you picked up those bottles I literally laughed out loud non-stop haha :D Was so funny. What a legendary post lol! You sounded great by the way.

Hope you win.. This is priceless!! Love it :D You get my upvote!

lol thank you so much @enazwahsdarb. Haha i didnt plan on getting those bottles. It just crossed my mind while singing. Hahahaha

That's hilarious hahaha! Nice improvising there :D

No kidding you have a very nice voice! Don't stop singing! Somebody with the right connections will discover you for sure! Be patient and keep posting.

Agreed, she's going to keep rocking the house. :)

aww thank you very much for this compliment and encouragement. 😊

Vote!

Well done @haleyaerith!! Bravo!! I will post mine soon. Lol

thanks keshawn

The audio/video sync is off for some reason. @dtube should fix that. You look so cute though! Love this! <3

thank you @sasha.shade 😊

amazing singing , thanks for it, especially singing in the bottle ☺ lol that's funny ☺

lol yeah. my mic is nice. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87