Feel Freedom in the Travel

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends,
Good Afternoon from Bangladesh!

Travel and enjoy freedom. I truly believe this and whenever I get the chance, I go on a journey to see and learn something new. Because traveling gives me the opportunity to enjoy some time and also it makes it easier to experience something new.

Thanks all for watching this video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dtube lovo.jpg


dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


We are a self reliant community that is focused on each individuals want and drive to do for themselves. Let us encourage each other as we share our own adventures, learn new skills, meet new people, and build blocks.



▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @blind-spot!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

I still have quite a few places on my list of places I'd like to go visit. I love to travel. For a while, I was a little gypsy, traveling all around the United States, from state to state, staying at different intentional communities and in hostels. Then I traveled outside of the US and fell in love with travel. Seeing the different cultures, sites, beaches, cities/towns, the smells, tasting the foods, the architecture....oh the architecture. I just love it all. I even like to see all the different styles of housing. It's such a wonderful experience to travel and it connects us as humans. Thank you for sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94