You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is My Birthday which Starts the Awareness & Engagement Contest with 150 Plus #Steem Prize Pool - An Amazing New Tribe Called CTP from @jongolson Launched #JustTagIt

in #dtube5 years ago

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day-Happy Birth Day to You. শুভ জন্মদিন

I am eternally grateful to you for your extraordinary contribution to our Steam Journey.

Sort:  

Thank You So Much My Brother @hafizullah for your very kind, humbling words and Birthday wishes... I am happy that I have connected with you here on #steem as well brother... The day was awesome!!! I saw your video entry brother, very cool video Brother... Good Luck Brother... Keep inspiring us all daily... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83