Let’s take #STEEM to Twitter World

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Friends,

Hope all are well and enjoying your time.

All of you know at this moment we are very happy because steem price are growing up.

And my current mission is Twitter, Let’s take #STEEM to Twitter world by sharing our content and brings more people in steem world.

Thanks in advance for watching the video.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

I am also a member of #DtubeFamily777 and engage with #LinkSeven77 the great initiative from @Nathanmars for buildup a great community with increasing more engagement.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I think not only Twitter but also every social media this campaign should be reached so that people aware about this steem coin and its value. Thank you bringing this Idea through blog.
Definite this is great thinking.
Thank you brother @hafizullah

Yes, I am also agree my friend. We should take action in every social side.

good things hafi sahib.good luck ,,,,,

Of course, we are all happy and of course we all are very happy because the steam prize is going on slowly and I ask you something about the leader's body, if I have time, give me a message.

Thanks brother for your feedback

@hafizullah, yeah, you are absolutely right! We have to promote STEEM in other social networks, etc. Twitter is the right place. But I will try to promote STEEM and DTube on YouTube.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great decision my dear friend. let's start our action out side

Oh yes, let's :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80