Steem Gave me a new Dream | My Response for the Gratitude Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends,
This is my response for the Gratitude Challenge a wonderful initiative by @theycallmedan

I have noticed that many have mentioned different types of achievements, they also detailed what they have achieved. It's normal for everyone to be part of this great competition, highlighting their earnings. Although I was interested in starting from the beginning but due to travel, I am late to response this time.

IMG_20180216_071357.jpg

Anyway, I've joined Steemit about 15 months ago, I did not really have any idea about this platform. But these 15 months of steem changed me, I would say that this is my biggest achievement from Steemit. Because now I live in a new world, where I have a dream, where I can evaluate myself. Something can be done by me, this confidence has been created in me.

IMG_20180216_071955.jpg

A new door to the prospect has opened up for me, now I am a photographer, a blogger and a video content creator. Even though it was impossible for me to imagine this situation before 15 months.

And I am inviting my friends @madushanka, @steemersayu907 and @rehan12 to participate this challenge.

Thanks all for watching.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA


dtube lovo.jpg


dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


TIBLogo


▶️ DTube



Sort:  

looks like you got a new sharp haircut! nice man! :)

Thanks sir for watching and dropping.

Hey Man !

Firstly this a great initiative by Dan which has reminded us a lot of things most importantly regarding STEEM for whatever we are today and whatever we are able to do today, those skills have got enhanced after hopping on STEEM.

Your story feels great, the words you used such as " THE LIFE I'M LIVING NOW, CAN'T BE IMAGINED IF I DID NOT JOINED STEEM" is truly a very big achievement for STEEM itself that it was able to provide a person the confidence to say these words !!

I too will come up with mine soon....

Steem On !!

#DTubeChallenge

That's pretty impressive and it's understandable how much you have achieved from Steem Blockchain with your hard work and determination and glad to see the appreciation from your side. Steem really made a huge impact in our lives and will share mine ASAP.

Keep yourself growing bro and keep sharing the positive vibe !!

#dtubechallenge

if you shaved you looks like 22 years young man. hahaha

Thank you brother.

Well done @hafizullah, and very inspiring that Steem gave you a new dream, and what that makes you able to accomplish, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and resteemed by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily post of today, plus I publish a weekly post on Sundays highlighting the Awesome Spotlight posts of that week.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Thanks @hafizullah, and thank you for creating awesome content.

Hi @hafizullah, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45