Pumpkin Flowers Special Recipe

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtubers,

Pumpkin and pumpkin flowers are a popular vegetable in our countryside. Pumpkin trees are found in almost every house. With this video I am going to present to you once more a wonderful recipe for pumpkin flowers. This is one of my favorite and favorite dishes. Especially in winter its taste is really awesome!

I tried to make the recipe nice and simple. Hope you enjoy this video and try the recipe at home.

Thanks all for watching my recipe.

@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dtube lovo.jpg


dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


We are a self reliant community that is focused on each individuals want and drive to do for themselves. Let us encourage each other as we share our own adventures, learn new skills, meet new people, and build blocks.



▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Now I want to try this - pumpkin flower - first time I have seen this food.

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow bro looks so tasty.i never eat it.

Bon appetit dear
Your recipe looks so great and nutritious and the video is very nice to watch. Although I miss some things because my native language is Spanish. Have a wonderful day.🌞 🌞

Neat! Yours is the second recipe I've come across recently that uses the pumpkin flower instead of the pumpkin itself. Interesting!

wao I love pumpkins and I prepare many delicious things with it, but I did not know that their flowers also ate, excellent video.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Sorry, @saswat036, You can not reward TRDO Tokens, You must stake TRDO tokens to call reward bot.

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi, @hafizullah!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08