ZEC: Higher Degree of Trend $2,349

in #dtube6 years ago


In this video, I take ZEC analysis from beginning to end. My prior call and wave projections for ZEC was a near precision hit as shown in the video. I explain why the wave 3 targets are consistently provided.

Here is the YouTube Link:

Sort:  

Could you please do an update on FirstBlood (1ST)?

Looks like handle is forming for wave 2 then next stop...up!

Screen Shot 2018-01-11 at 4.02.32 PM.png

Always funny to me when people try to predict more than 1 wave at a time, it is simply not possible! If you predict whether the next move is a bull move or a bear move you are doing well, but the next 3 or 4 moves just can't be done.

감사합니다

My friend says technical analysis is the vitamins of the finance world: there's no proof that they work

Haejin! Can you do an update on Dogecoin? Do it for the Doge.

any thoughts on SMART CASH? Seems to follow a very unique pattern and would be curious what you think. Thank you.

The subwaves 1 and 4 of white wave 1 clearly overlap in that count. Doesn't that invalidate it?

Thank you for sharing with us. Don't stop doing this ...Keep it up.

Thanks for sharing this ..love to come across your all post to keep updated myself.

very nice. i was highly bullish on zec when it was released and got some when it was around 20 bucks... love to see it rise!

Damn I hope you are right! I am mining Zcash. Hoping for a big year 2018 for my holdings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07