Stellar Lumens (XLM) Target $2.75 (343% Profit Potential!!)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Stellar Lumens (XLM) is nearly complete in its wave 2 correction and is expected to explode out and surge high above current levels. Elliott Waves show that $2.73 could be tagged for a potential 343% profit!!!

Here is the YouTube Link:
https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=eMdDaVAQK2Q


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This bullshit comment should be aggressively flagged.

Sure, but there's ONLY bullshit comments on this thread.
I seem to be the only one here actually holding Lumens.
I find myself increasingly muting people here already two of the Fuddists on this thread

I'm actually long on Lumens. They actually have a product that's being used. I'm new to Steemit and am wondering if its a place for deep thought or just something else
By the way this is my first post.

The intelligence level is on the whole mediocre here to say the least but as compared to other social networks, there's much, mostly tendential, talk about crypto - because a few pundits are earning money with their projections. They couldn't do that on Google, FB or Minds.

Deep thought about other issues, rather not - and keep away from politics. Steemit's self-regulated by the herd, therefore primate fascism is of the schoolyard sort rather than vertical, and taboos best not be touched upon.

"You are not the only one..." (with Lumens and -possibly- mixed emotions, about this self-regulated -by the herd- area. And to point: always the herd´s opinion/ decision is wrong)

Herd deliberations by definition have to be compromise... that gives herd animals an edge in their immediate ecological niche but it also manoeuvers them into a mental corner from which it's extremely hard to escape, evolution-wise. Maybe it cannot be done, which would explain why history repeats itself.

Btw I yesterday read someone commenting that steemit should force upvotes to be given in a "more egalitarian manner," and that the rewards pool should also be shared more equally. That is such cool herd animal thinking.

If we talk about herd - animals, I agree with you. When we talk about a big amount of people that is in the same boat (like this herd) the word is not compromise for me. We are growing as animals but not as Humans, it´s more like a livestock herd, maybe lams?

This ideas of democracy or egalitarian society works as grass for them.
as society we spend our time in front of a dark and cold glass screen, closing our real windows (eyes).

I don´t like to compare the human stupidity with the perfection of wild animals... livestock are just poor and dependent animals.

Maybe is just that, the result of a life of bad quality food, insufficient good quality pure water, zero nurture, without real love, real care or real attention. A life of blind slavery and fashion followers.

And here we are, as part of this.
Poetic.

I also have some Lumens, which I wish I dump a few days ago ;(

Yeah dump them now, we'll all be better off then

I also hold about 50,000 lumens. Maybe too late for me to dump them... all I can do is to hold on to them until the "soon to come" rebound

Last! :D

is this who-wants-to-be-first contest? lol

I think it just might be lol

lumens gonna rip it

damn! I will beat you next time!

It’s hard to get first. :)

it is hard but so rewarding lol

Lol i believe you can .

thanks man! now I will for sure with you supporting me :)

Screenshot of final chart:

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 1.16.57 PM.png

Stellar will always mimic XRP Ripple. Both have huge long term potential with REAL USE CASE.

Sold all of mine after the airdrops :(

Dont worry... Still its at a bargain. I think it can do better than XRP due to it being technically slight better, just need to capture market share for it to moon further. There are couple ICO's that i recently came across which are on XLM and if this ramps up, there is no stopping it. My personal target for it is 4 in the long run, but i always remove my capital and let the free coins rise till 2022 or so....

nah, it will go down like ripple --->0

Can you see this, and do you know what a Fibonnaci 0.618 means ?
The only thing that keeps us from shooting up is some volume from the chickens who fled at the earliest sign of a retracement. Remember - buy LOW.
The same problem that's plagueing BTC at this time.

loom.png

Oh, I checked you out now - you're here to actively spread FUD about Altcoins,
I'll have to check if that's an illegal activity - it's certainly immoral.
I guess you might as well forget what I told you as you likely never held any Lumens. Lumen is NOT competition for Bitcoin.
Bitcoin must remain the one coin, right ? Not gonna happen...
And that's not the fault of Lumen but rather of folks like Roger Ver and the miners.

Ripple's only going down for ONE reason. Perception, Coin Market Cap removed the Korean XRP Price from the total average which gave the illusion that XRP was crashing. hence caused a chain reaction. Weak hands selling on the cheap, while the smart HODLers buying more up lol

Looks like one of the best shorts of the crypto space right now. ripple -----> 0

Right, It is now moving back to its previous peak.

Time to balance out some of my Ripple into Stellar.

Good choice.

Ill have to take another look at lumens. I sold all of my initial issue shortly after receiving them as I didn’t want to hold too many coins, don’t fullt trust exchanges and didn’t see them doing much. Might be a good time to revisit that decision!

smart man!

Yeah you shouldnt have done that, Lumens are nicely climbing in intervals while bitcoin is tanking, and tanking, and tanking... the only guy who likes that is a btcmillionaire who upvotes his own comments.

343% Profit Potential, looks really good! thanks.

@skydragon, let prays.. it going lower now

NOTE - THIS POST WAS NOT POWERED UP AS INTENDED. NUMBERS WILL BE CORRECTED TOMORROW.

what do you mean numbers will be corrected?

Per a posting agreement, not having to do with the analysis.

oh okay! I thought you were saying XLM would correct itself tomorrow. I am buying now.

Hope to reap the harvest as you said. I have already bought many Lumens.

I will see if this prediction stands.
Ok, I am all in.
Today is 01-08-2018.

Hello,

NULS has been growing much faster than expected and our new revised target has 105% upside potential for the next 3 weeks. In the long term we expect NULS to grow even more to NEOs level. The actual growth has become parabolic and we could reach a market cap of 1 billion USD at any time.

VCs and Funds are more and more interested in NULS, influential Youtubers started to make videos about NULS in the last few days.

We expect NULS to reach a market cap of 5 billion USD in the next 6 month with the mainnet release.

targetnuls.png

Whats the biz behind xlm?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45