You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience on Steemit after 6 months as a Blogger

in #dtube7 years ago

It's great to hear your experience in Steemit as when i first joined Steemit, I wanted to make as much friends as possible and engage with them as different people have different interest and it is fun to read and learn from different kind of people's post. I got to learn a lot of stuff that I didn't even know.

I wish you all the best! @tomasgeorge

Sort:  

I've been studying steemie for at least 10 hours a day for a week, it's so good :)
But very few friends

That's very good.. the amount of time you put in Steemit will definitely payoff!
I wish you all the very best! @stewardessa

Will be looking forward to your upcoming post
Goodluck! :)

Make friends by commenting! I read that at least 20 - 50 (if you can handle 50 lol) comments per day is ideal!

its a great idea to interact with new people by commenting on their post.im on my way to 100 comments /day

It is true, when someone comments on your post you usually always click their profile and peek around lol

lol i do it whole day.

My target is a million comments a day.

I wonder if there is a million posts per day to comment on lol

Yeah it can take a bit of time. I'd say just post about what you enjoy doing and the followers will come. However, give it a bit longer than a week though.

Nice, thank you! Yes, it's a really fun platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54