You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemians! Watch my introduction video on DTube! :)

in #dtube6 years ago

Always interested to see other marketing agency folks on Steemit! I actually work at BBDO (but moving to Huge next week). I find that understanding of crypto/blockchain is pretty rare in the field at this point.

As for gaming, I'm in desperate need of PUBG peeps to play duos with. Dont know any folks who are into it personally. (Be warned, I am very bad). But holler if you might want to team up for some Duo livestreaming.

Sort:  

Oh nice one! Are you in the London office or in the U.S? Yeah no one at my agency has a clue really about crypto/blockchain stuff!

For sure mate! I'd be up for that. A messaging function would be very helpful on here...

US based. And for messaging, technically there's Steemit.chat, but....never used it, and I don't know how/don't care to learn. lol. But if you've got an Instagram account, it's the same handle (@gyrosean) and there's messaging there if that works for you

Nice one I'll sort that soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97