Recreating 5 Efren Reyes Trick Shots with Florian Kohler and Rollie Williams | Average Pool Player

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello there Sports people! I know the night is still hot. I'm not sure if it's still night there but I can't still get over with Pacquiao - Thurman fight! I wonder who won the bets this time. I'm sure many would have thought that the young blood would win over a legend. Well, that didn't happen this time.

Anyway, check out this awesome tricks shots from great billiard players such as Efren "Bata" Reyes. I'm sure you'll be amazed and you'll ask yourself how the heck did the ball go there????


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Some really awesome and infact magnificent trick one could see there super cool video

I absolutely love Efren Reyes but he must be about 70 by now lol.....I was lucky enough to see him play an exhibition match at a snooker club that was opening in Makati in about 2007 or 2008. Real quality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43