Gospel Bass Breakdown for "Anomneka" African Praise "plug in your headphones"

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


If you've been wondering why I have not been so frequent on my bass tutorials then you need to worry anymore. I've been very busy lately with web servers whivch I will talk about another time. So I got another trilling series for you guys "Anomneka" an african praise with lot of vibes. This is probably the first African praise to go live on dlive so YAh! To me. If you would like go learn more on this, please don't forget to leave a comment below.

You so need to watch @brainiac01 on the strings, you'll be trilled. Hope you enjoy the bass tutorials. Can't wait to see you next time and don't forget to subscribe.

I'll also be hosting tutorials online and I'll be announcing the date of the tutorial for the bass licks and progression breakdown for both the chorus and the verses so stay tuned and grab a pop-corn...

From @gutzygwin.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Music is my heart .My leisure time I playing the guitar ..

I like 🎼🎶🎸

Interesting piece. Music is life

youre talented!
anyway musicicis my life too

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

upme payout in the amount of $41 STU, $86 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $21 STU, $45 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $20 STU, $42 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $82 STU, $172 USD before curation, with approx. $20 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @gutzygwin and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71