Sort:  

That was unique and creative mate :D
#awesomediycontent
I always wanted to have such a little instrument but always forgot about buying one. Now it is time to change this! Thanks :)

Cool i love the jaw harp. Which kind do you have? I like the glazyrin ones.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! I have Altai jaw harp. This harp was brought from this region. One interesting person presented it to me. I was told that a real shaman was playing on this harp. I hope this will bring me luck)))

DSC00281.JPG

This thing is also called "Vargan".

We in Ukraine also have their own kind of harp. We call it "Drymba". Drymba has a slightly different sound. Higher sound.
I do not have a drimba, so I will show a picture from Google:

Cool i'll have to look up what a drymba sounds like.

Posted using Partiko Android


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72