All of Me — Jazz improvization (Guitar + Sax + Doggo)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This improvisation was recorded as part of a contest #ImprovizChallenge. During the playing, a dog entered the room and became part of improvisation :)
You can participate in the contest as well. Use the tag improvizchallenge and I will support you!

Sort:  

Hi gulia.peito,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks for your support. It gives me hope and makes me move on. We quit our shitty job to be creative and make a living using our talent. You help us stay afloat. Thanks for your help, this helps us to open ourselves up and inspire hope in others. With the support of all of you, we are accumulating good and spreading it all over the world!

I like this. Sounds really pro. I like the groove. I'm bopping a bit while I listen to it. Your dog's an a nice addition hehe ;)

Thank you very much for your kind words! When I see such comments, I feel the warmth of grace spreading within me. You give me good, and I pass it on to others. Thank you for the chain of goodness.

It's my pleasure!

oh dear @gulia.peito, I really liked your improvisation proposal! i love sound sax really much .-)) and the dog, so lovely!! keep on guys, thank you for sharing

Thanks for the kind words! It is very motivating and makes you stay afloat.

Hello Hello!

Magnificent, totally magnificent, I love how you created to compose the song

Greetings from Venezuela

Thanks for the kind words! Such comments make me believe in the best!

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK

Thank you so much!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

,

Thank you so much, friends!

Hola @ gulia.peito! Me gusto mucho como logras trasmitir tu musica, te felicito sigue cultivándote, un abrazo.

Thank you so much my friend!

Congratulations @gulia.peito, your post has been featured in the latest Curie Author Showcase.
On behalf of @curie I thank you for your time and for creating amazing content. Keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
Ivan (@curie curator)

Thank you so much for your support! This is very important to me! You give me good, and I pass it on to others. Thank you for the chain of goodness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44