You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired of Seeing your Friends Flagged for their Opinions? Delegate to @FreezePeach Today!

in #dtube6 years ago

Don't drag @freezepeach down with you. You are not an owner of Freeze Peach nor are you staff. They are objective and in that will upvote propagandists in the name of free speech. The antisemitism on your Twitter is inexcusable. The holocaust was not a joke to throw around.

Sort:  

Please show evidence of my "antisemitism" and joking about the Jewish holocaust.

I do speak out about the holocaust happening to the Palestinians right now. Zionism is not the same as Judaism. I have many Jewish friends. Zionism is a political movement. I stand against Zionism. I stand against genocide/ethnic cleansing. I stand for Human Rights. For All. Not just a select few.

i dont see too many political comments from you
right on sparkie
am i still part of the bernies fan club
just checked in to leave a message
hope all is well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84