Sort:  

I'm not sure what you mean.

There's a lot of people who go around impersonating others around here. That's why we always ask for confirmation that the person is who they say they are.

Yeah, my IG is in the description of the video and in the so i'm not getting what more i could do.

hi @guiltyparties, check her YouTube account :)
Great video by the way @kirsty. Love it!

Got it. I'll get her officially verified.

Thanks so much. Im so glad you like it, iv been wanting to make videos for a long time now, this is definitely helping me with my focus.

Do you use discord? A lot of steemit users use it to connect/chat/makes friend with each other. I think it would be great if you'll find a community that suited you in steemit. Because there are lots of community here :)

I do get on there sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71