You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube / Steemit Profile Pic link problem

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank you for this post. Unfortunately I can't help because I currently have the same problem.

I have already tried it with a compact <500kb-version of the profilepic which also didn't work because of a picture-size-limit I've heard about although it seemingly only applies to video-thumbnails and not profilepics and -covers.

And with my profilecover-image it's the same problem although I haven't tested it with a <500kb-version because I think it wouldn't look so good.

I also think the problem has nothing to do with the used browser because I already tried it with Brave, Chrome and Firefox.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50