[PUBG Xbox One X] - This Is How You Get An Easy Double Kill...

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello Fellow Steemian Gamers,

I hope you are all well, I have been pushing my YouTube channel recently but I am still going to be posting all my videos to DTube.

@DTube is a fantastic platform that is growing daily and is helping to bring revenue back to content creators without the harsh restraints of YouTube advertising rules.

I am trying new things with my videos and hoping to add more to them as I improve my skills with the software I am using.

In this video I snag an easy double kill while playing solos with a friend.

My clips are short but straight to the point so let me know if you liked them in the comments below.

You can check out my other links below.


Thank you all for your support smash that upvote button and leave a comment if you like this post, resteem if your friends will.

Check out my other social media links below...

My Twitch Channel
My Mixer Channel
Official Grown Folks Gaming Merch Store
My YouTubeChannel
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page
My Twitter Page

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice Kills man! Keep it up!

awesome, nice aim

Great going mate. Im the same I post all mine In Youtube as well as Dtube. With Dtubes future unknown I feel it's best to still continue to post In Youtube. Although I have high hopes for Dtube.

I agree I think it's good to post them on both sites just to be safe, but by doing this we are also supporting the growth of @dtube

Yes exactly, I have alot of videos on Dtube now, I'm slowly migrating them all from Youtube. I think It's great that we are all collectively building a gaming community on here, I am glad to be a part of It :)

I subbed to you on YouTube :) sweet videos, would you mind returning the favour?

Thanks alot mate and yes I will do :)

I will try the Dtube out and check your channel

It's a great platform let me know when you create a channel

This post has received a 5.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @grownfolksgaming.

This post has received gratitude of 0.37 % from @appreciator thanks to: @grownfolksgaming.

awesome post thank you for writing this , ive given you an up vote and follow -looking forward to seeing more from you , dee

@deeviras thank you soo much for your kind words I am looking forward to posting more videos for you to enjoy :) thank you for your support.

most welcome , look forward to seeing them , Im new to steemit so just started with my posts currently doing reviews for arma 3 feel free to have a peek ,

Some nice kills there dude! Fair Play!
Im trying to do a gaming page myself, covering the news side of it but hope to push onto videos soon enough...
would appreciate it if you checked out my page
Upvoted and followed :D

I also post news on my Steemit but tried to push some original content for a few weeks to gain a new audience.

Awesome Dude, well keep it up you're doing great so far by the looks of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31