Bubble Life 2018: Our Music Memory Movie

in #dtube6 years ago


I had to clear all the photos and videos from my phone to free up storage, so decided to sift through all the random footage and pics of the last year or so, mostly focusing on my silly lovely dog, Bubble... this is because she is often the amusing thing I bother to whip my camera out for.

We didn't get chance to do much last year, twas a hard year, with a big house move and life change in the middle, but we made the most of the moments we share, and I felt that was worth commemorating.

So I pieced together this video, along with a background mix to keep the ears and mood amused.

I look forward to creating in the moment, my next year videos :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

An African wolf dog known as the Basenji is the only dog in the world that cannot bark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72