Smoke With Me - Ashton Classic Panetela - A Brief Cigar Review

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


My first D-Tube video. I normally review cigars in written blog form, I am not used to talking to a camera, but I figured I would give it a shot. Cheers Steemians!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cigars...., I like

I love it 😍. Great video

Love a good cigar, following

Quiet cool video that was thanks for sharing that :D

Thanks Blazing !

Excellent video and a great review about it :)

Hey thanks! I appreciate that!

Nice vid @gregm

Thank you sire!

Awesome video i liked it was awesome seeing that

Yo yo, great videoyo. I likes my blunts too

Hey that’s cool too. 😂

classical review for a classical cigar

Good stuff. Love that cigar. !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49