You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest Video Tour #7: China Town Markets in Bangkok Thailand with Special Guest Lily Wang! Part One (8 min video)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hi, man

We are ok. You are so right we are in Poland. Is very cold totally different climate than you have in Thailand :) I found hobby and I think that we stay here for a while. We didn't stop our trips but we just postpone for a little bit. Margaret is very happy here and I enjoy her smile. I hope soon we will share some part of our new life and new trips but now is winter and very cold.

Greetings my friend

Sort:  

Glad to hear you and Margaret are doing well. Happy wife, happy life....at least that is how the saying goes. Seems like you two are a great couple. Enjoy Poland and looking forward to hearing about where you guys are going next. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48