You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Video presentation at Steemup Ghana. Pt1

in #dtube7 years ago

One day you may just have to stand on the real O2 Arena and talk to thousands on how their future is going to be decentralised. Never stop dreaming. Keep steeming.

Sort:  

Not "may".... He will. He's just too much.

@Annieben, it is these kind of supports that helps me go on. Thank you.

@annieben, the future is bright. It is just a matter of time.

@Greenrun my bro, you just made me leap for joy. Standing in the O2 just looks really possible because a fellow dreamer just made me see it isn't just a mere wish. Thanks mate.

@ejemai, steemit is the theater of dreams. They've been making dreams reality since 2016

True, so true. @Greenrun

@greenrun the future is too bright o, I am using shades. @ejemai you'll always have my 100% support sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35