🎬🎨 Howto - Doodle drawing, head of a dog, my tutorial video at Dtube 🎬🎨

in #dtube5 years ago


my doodle art

hello steemers, today i wanna share this video utorial, of my doodle drawing, head of a dog that i used pen to make my doodle in it , i hope you like this video and enjoy, have a wonderful day

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>


Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Try 1Ramp. It's new and emerging app on Steem. http://bit.ly/1ramp-android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98